wolf
8 months agoAdd test coverage check 0.x
Frank Duncan [Tue, 25 Jan 2022 12:22:27 +0000 (06:22 -0600)]
Add test coverage check

8 months agoAdd contributing
Frank Duncan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:30:49 +0000 (08:30 -0600)]
Add contributing

8 months agoAdd AGPL license and references to it
Frank Duncan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:24:42 +0000 (08:24 -0600)]
Add AGPL license and references to it

8 months agoAdd ability to specify first line copyright notices
Frank Duncan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:24:14 +0000 (08:24 -0600)]
Add ability to specify first line copyright notices

8 months agoMigrate from github to consxy
Frank Duncan [Sat, 8 Jan 2022 21:44:53 +0000 (15:44 -0600)]
Migrate from github to consxy

9 months agoRename projects, docgen->sheep, checkstyle->wolf
Frank Duncan [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:10:06 +0000 (13:10 -0600)]
Rename projects, docgen->sheep, checkstyle->wolf

9 months agoMigrate from travis to candle
Frank Duncan [Sun, 19 Dec 2021 05:19:47 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
Migrate from travis to candle

6 years agoImproving travis functionality
Frank Duncan [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 19:38:38 +0000 (14:38 -0500)]
Improving travis functionality

7 years agoAdd documentation and docgen
Frank Duncan [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:14:15 +0000 (07:14 -0500)]
Add documentation and docgen

7 years agoAdding travis
Frank Duncan [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:30:17 +0000 (11:30 -0500)]
Adding travis

7 years agoCreated README
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 06:18:26 +0000 (01:18 -0500)]
Created README

7 years agoPreparing for release 0.1
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 05:49:06 +0000 (00:49 -0500)]
Preparing for release

7 years agoAdd exception for package.lisp
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 04:01:32 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Add exception for package.lisp

7 years agoAdd pretty printing
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:52:06 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Add pretty printing

7 years agoAdd exception for strings
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:45:26 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Add exception for strings

7 years agoExceptions for comments
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:28:50 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
Exceptions for comments

7 years agoCheck for multiple spaces in form
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:53:57 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Check for multiple spaces in form

7 years agoCheck for indent level in forms
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:57:45 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Check for indent level in forms

7 years agoCheck for spaces/newlines after opening a form
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:15:55 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Check for spaces/newlines after opening a form

7 years agoNo hanging close parens
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:05:08 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
No hanging close parens

7 years agoCheck that toplevel multiline forms must be separated by a space
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:01:32 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
Check that toplevel multiline forms must be separated by a space

7 years agoCheck for internal symbols
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:13:07 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Check for internal symbols

7 years agoCheck for duplicated empty lines, empty at end of file
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:06:53 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
Check for duplicated empty lines, empty at end of file

7 years agoNo tabs
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 12:40:12 +0000 (07:40 -0500)]
No tabs

7 years agoCheck whitespace at end of lines
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:05:38 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Check whitespace at end of lines

7 years agoOnly one in-package per file
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:25:08 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Only one in-package per file

7 years agoAdd check for long forms
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Add check for long forms

7 years agoAdd long line check
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:11:51 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Add long line check

7 years agoAdd package check
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:53:07 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Add package check