wolf
6 years agoAdd pretty printing
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:52:06 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Add pretty printing

6 years agoAdd exception for strings
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:45:26 +0000 (13:45 -0500)]
Add exception for strings

6 years agoExceptions for comments
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:28:50 +0000 (13:28 -0500)]
Exceptions for comments

6 years agoCheck for multiple spaces in form
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 17:53:57 +0000 (12:53 -0500)]
Check for multiple spaces in form

6 years agoCheck for indent level in forms
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 16:57:45 +0000 (11:57 -0500)]
Check for indent level in forms

6 years agoCheck for spaces/newlines after opening a form
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 15:15:55 +0000 (10:15 -0500)]
Check for spaces/newlines after opening a form

6 years agoNo hanging close parens
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:05:08 +0000 (09:05 -0500)]
No hanging close parens

6 years agoCheck that toplevel multiline forms must be separated by a space
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:01:32 +0000 (09:01 -0500)]
Check that toplevel multiline forms must be separated by a space

6 years agoCheck for internal symbols
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:13:07 +0000 (08:13 -0500)]
Check for internal symbols

6 years agoCheck for duplicated empty lines, empty at end of file
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:06:53 +0000 (08:06 -0500)]
Check for duplicated empty lines, empty at end of file

6 years agoNo tabs
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 12:40:12 +0000 (07:40 -0500)]
No tabs

6 years agoCheck whitespace at end of lines
Frank Duncan [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 00:05:38 +0000 (19:05 -0500)]
Check whitespace at end of lines

6 years agoOnly one in-package per file
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 19:25:08 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Only one in-package per file

6 years agoAdd check for long forms
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (12:03 -0500)]
Add check for long forms

6 years agoAdd long line check
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 01:11:51 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
Add long line check

6 years agoAdd package check
Frank Duncan [Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:53:07 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Add package check