clnl
10 months agoAdd Licensing and Contributing
Frank Duncan [Fri, 14 Jan 2022 16:02:22 +0000 (10:02 -0600)]
Add Licensing and Contributing

10 months agoMove from github, collapse gltk and strictmath, add candle
Frank Duncan [Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:06:46 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
Move from github, collapse gltk and strictmath, add candle

4 years agoUI/Model Parse - Sliders - WIP
Frank Duncan [Wed, 29 Aug 2018 16:42:58 +0000 (11:42 -0500)]
UI/Model Parse - Sliders - WIP

4 years agoUI/Model Parse - Textboxes
Frank Duncan [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:43:32 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
UI/Model Parse - Textboxes

5 years agoUI/Model Parse - Switches
Frank Duncan [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 10:07:09 +0000 (05:07 -0500)]
UI/Model Parse - Switches

5 years agoForever Buttons - Handle stop correctly
Frank Duncan [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 02:02:15 +0000 (21:02 -0500)]
Forever Buttons - Handle stop correctly

5 years agoUI - Forever Buttons
Frank Duncan [Thu, 20 Jul 2017 11:51:56 +0000 (06:51 -0500)]
UI - Forever Buttons

5 years agoUI - View positioned correctly
Frank Duncan [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 10:51:14 +0000 (05:51 -0500)]
UI - View positioned correctly

5 years agoUI - Buttons
Frank Duncan [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 02:32:15 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
UI - Buttons

5 years agoModel Parse - Buttons
Frank Duncan [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 08:08:01 +0000 (03:08 -0500)]
Model Parse - Buttons

5 years agoParser/Transpiler - Add optional reporter logic
Frank Duncan [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:38:55 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Parser/Transpiler - Add optional reporter logic

5 years agoCLI Extension - Button press
Frank Duncan [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 12:30:38 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
CLI Extension - Button press

5 years agoCLI moved from curses to opengl
Frank Duncan [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 22:38:04 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
CLI moved from curses to opengl

6 years ago0.1.0 Release - Engine - Wolf sheep works v0.1.0
Frank Duncan [Sun, 5 Jun 2016 13:34:58 +0000 (08:34 -0500)]
0.1.0 Release - Engine - Wolf sheep works

6 years agoModel export as lisp - Wolf sheep
Frank Duncan [Sat, 4 Jun 2016 16:34:55 +0000 (11:34 -0500)]
Model export as lisp - Wolf sheep

6 years agoCode reformat - Macro for functions implement commands to return :undefined
Frank Duncan [Mon, 30 May 2016 03:53:54 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Code reformat - Macro for functions implement commands to return :undefined

6 years agoCode reformat - Break up nvm files, package declaration based on dictionary grouping
Frank Duncan [Sun, 29 May 2016 14:32:08 +0000 (09:32 -0500)]
Code reformat - Break up nvm files, package declaration based on dictionary grouping

6 years agoShapes - dynamic coloring for only parts of shapes
Frank Duncan [Sat, 28 May 2016 19:24:49 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Shapes - dynamic coloring for only parts of shapes

6 years agoShapes - polygon, circle, rectangle
Frank Duncan [Sun, 22 May 2016 19:37:07 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Shapes - polygon, circle, rectangle

6 years agoInterface - add resize capabilities
Frank Duncan [Sun, 15 May 2016 19:58:35 +0000 (14:58 -0500)]
Interface - add resize capabilities

6 years agoCLI Extension - Add load, help
Frank Duncan [Sun, 15 May 2016 17:19:38 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
CLI Extension - Add load, help

6 years agoParser - Add :token argument type
Frank Duncan [Sun, 15 May 2016 17:19:22 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
Parser - Add :token argument type

6 years agoCLI Extension - :q
Frank Duncan [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:48:41 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
CLI Extension - :q

6 years agoExtension loading - CLI Extension loaded by default
Frank Duncan [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:28:10 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Extension loading - CLI Extension loaded by default

6 years agoWolf sheep works in tests
Frank Duncan [Sat, 14 May 2016 06:30:49 +0000 (01:30 -0500)]
Wolf sheep works in tests

6 years agoPrims - die halts execution
Frank Duncan [Sat, 14 May 2016 01:09:03 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
Prims - die halts execution

6 years agoCode - procedures handle stop better
Frank Duncan [Sat, 14 May 2016 00:53:19 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Code - procedures handle stop better

6 years agoCode - breeds
Frank Duncan [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:07:47 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Code - breeds

6 years agoPrims - Implement turtles-here
Frank Duncan [Wed, 11 May 2016 20:06:29 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
Prims - Implement turtles-here

6 years agoCode - patches-own
Frank Duncan [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:17:18 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Code - patches-own

6 years agoCode - turtles-own
Frank Duncan [Mon, 9 May 2016 12:58:22 +0000 (07:58 -0500)]
Code - turtles-own

6 years agoCode - procedures
Frank Duncan [Sun, 8 May 2016 20:36:35 +0000 (15:36 -0500)]
Code - procedures

6 years agoAdd export to common lisp form, forms
Frank Duncan [Sun, 8 May 2016 15:11:28 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
Add export to common lisp form, forms

6 years agoImplement Precedence
Frank Duncan [Mon, 2 May 2016 05:51:01 +0000 (00:51 -0500)]
Implement Precedence

6 years agoPrims - Implement stop
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 20:13:09 +0000 (15:13 -0500)]
Prims - Implement stop

6 years agoPrims - Implement display as placehodler
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 19:44:51 +0000 (14:44 -0500)]
Prims - Implement display as placehodler

6 years agoPrims - Implement clear-all, ca
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 19:39:11 +0000 (14:39 -0500)]
Prims - Implement clear-all, ca

6 years agoPrims - Implement round
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 19:24:18 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
Prims - Implement round

6 years agoPrims - Implement set-default-shape
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 18:53:36 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Prims - Implement set-default-shape

6 years agoPrims - Implement hatch
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 13:37:58 +0000 (08:37 -0500)]
Prims - Implement hatch

6 years agoPrims - Implement not
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 06:50:17 +0000 (01:50 -0500)]
Prims - Implement not

6 years agoPrims - Implement with
Frank Duncan [Sun, 1 May 2016 06:16:20 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
Prims - Implement with

6 years agoPrims - Optional arguments
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 22:27:23 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Prims - Optional arguments

6 years agoPrims - Update one-of to take lists. Rename agent-set to agentset
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 18:07:42 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
Prims - Update one-of to take lists.  Rename agent-set to agentset

6 years agoPrims - Update ask, of to take agents
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:14:28 +0000 (12:14 -0500)]
Prims - Update ask, of to take agents

6 years agoMake agentsets annotated lists, Implement count
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 17:01:33 +0000 (12:01 -0500)]
Make agentsets annotated lists, Implement count

6 years agoPrims - Implement random, random-xcor, random-ycor, setxy
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 14:36:45 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Prims - Implement random, random-xcor, random-ycor, setxy

6 years agoPrims - Implement color, label, label-color, size
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 03:35:50 +0000 (22:35 -0500)]
Prims - Implement color, label, label-color, size

6 years agoPrims - Implement one-of
Frank Duncan [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0500)]
Prims - Implement one-of

6 years agoPrims - Implement patches, pcolor, set
Frank Duncan [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 13:52:40 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Prims - Implement patches, pcolor, set

6 years agoPrims - Implement agent variables, Implement of, who
Frank Duncan [Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:53:56 +0000 (19:53 -0500)]
Prims - Implement agent variables, Implement of, who

6 years agoPrims - Implement reset-ticks, tick, ticks
Frank Duncan [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:17:13 +0000 (10:17 -0500)]
Prims - Implement reset-ticks, tick, ticks

6 years agoPrims - Implement let
Frank Duncan [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:52:19 +0000 (23:52 -0500)]
Prims - Implement let

6 years agoAdd patches
Frank Duncan [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Add patches

6 years agoPrims - Implement colors, nobody
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:21:32 +0000 (12:21 -0500)]
Prims - Implement colors, nobody

6 years agoPrims - Implement if, ifelse
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:52:14 +0000 (11:52 -0500)]
Prims - Implement if, ifelse

6 years agoPrims - Implement rt, lt
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 06:14:04 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
Prims - Implement rt, lt

6 years agoPrims - Implement die
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:55:06 +0000 (23:55 -0500)]
Prims - Implement die

6 years agoPrims - Implement any?
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:55:38 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Prims - Implement any?

6 years agoPrims - Implement <, <=
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:32:23 +0000 (21:32 -0500)]
Prims - Implement <, <=

6 years agoPrims - Implement -, *, +, /
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:27:44 +0000 (21:27 -0500)]
Prims - Implement -, *, +, /

6 years agoPrims - Implement !=
Frank Duncan [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 02:20:19 +0000 (21:20 -0500)]
Prims - Implement !=

6 years agoPrims - Implement =
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 23:33:08 +0000 (18:33 -0500)]
Prims - Implement =

6 years agoImprove parser - generate some prims from breed statements
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 21:59:07 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
Improve parser - generate some prims from breed statements

6 years agoImprove parser - generate prims from procedures
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 21:43:00 +0000 (16:43 -0500)]
Improve parser - generate prims from procedures

6 years agoImprove parser - generate prims from lets
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 21:21:08 +0000 (16:21 -0500)]
Improve parser - generate prims from lets

6 years agoImprove parser - generate prims from globals
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 21:02:06 +0000 (16:02 -0500)]
Improve parser - generate prims from globals

6 years agoImprove parser - add wolfsheep prims, infix ability
Frank Duncan [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 20:17:47 +0000 (15:17 -0500)]
Improve parser - add wolfsheep prims, infix ability

6 years agoCode - globals
Frank Duncan [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Code - globals

6 years agoImprove parser - handle structure of netlogo programs
Frank Duncan [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:47:58 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Improve parser - handle structure of netlogo programs

6 years agoImprove lexer - Be able to lex wolf sheep
Frank Duncan [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:52:32 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Improve lexer - Be able to lex wolf sheep

6 years agoParse widgets v2 - globals
Frank Duncan [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:23:03 +0000 (19:23 -0500)]
Parse widgets v2 - globals

6 years agoParse widgets v1 - switch
Frank Duncan [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:37:11 +0000 (00:37 -0500)]
Parse widgets v1 - switch

6 years agoParse widgets v1 - slider
Frank Duncan [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:33:51 +0000 (00:33 -0500)]
Parse widgets v1 - slider

6 years agoTorus topography v1 - fd works
Frank Duncan [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:52:05 +0000 (08:52 -0500)]
Torus topography v1 - fd works

6 years agoAdd strictmath library
Frank Duncan [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 14:36:26 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
Add strictmath library

6 years agoWorld size from view
Frank Duncan [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:18:07 +0000 (09:18 -0500)]
World size from view

6 years agoParse widgets v1 - view
Frank Duncan [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 14:09:32 +0000 (09:09 -0500)]
Parse widgets v1 - view

6 years agoParse models v1 - sections
Frank Duncan [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 00:58:22 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Parse models v1 - sections

6 years ago0.0.0 Release v0.0.0
Frank Duncan [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 15:11:46 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
0.0.0 Release

6 years agoCreate deployables
Frank Duncan [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 17:24:46 +0000 (12:24 -0500)]
Create deployables

7 years agoGet working on Windows 8
Frank Duncan [Fri, 4 Sep 2015 02:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0500)]
Get working on Windows 8

This involved a few changes to the other platforms to use asdf3's asd
finding facility rather than old school simlinks.

7 years agoGet working on OSX
Frank Duncan [Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:45:51 +0000 (12:45 -0500)]
Get working on OSX

7 years agoAdd simple ncurses command center
Frank Duncan [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:54:20 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
Add simple ncurses command center

7 years agoAdd documentation checker for exported symbols
Frank Duncan [Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:26:33 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
Add documentation checker for exported symbols

7 years agoAdd CL style
Frank Duncan [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 05:24:08 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
Add CL style

Former-commit-id: ee78f426755cd6cad50173d991d67f50d00c3175

7 years agoAdd Readme
Frank Duncan [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 17:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0500)]
Add Readme

Former-commit-id: e905f9a6fd52017ae071d3054f2825f6da9d609c

7 years agoFirst pass at adding opengl interface
Frank Duncan [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:07:21 +0000 (13:07 -0500)]
First pass at adding opengl interface

Former-commit-id: 9471c42bfd29911653cefc4a68437fef7de0d9f4

7 years agoAdd travis executable builder
Frank Duncan [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:26:57 +0000 (16:26 -0500)]
Add travis executable builder

Former-commit-id: 1de4ce24b0cb99bf630f634054413e1b58c3c594

7 years agoRename to clnl, add documentation
Frank Duncan [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 18:14:14 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Rename to clnl, add documentation

7 years agoShufflerator now shuffles like the NL one does!
Frank Duncan [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:43:14 +0000 (07:43 -0500)]
Shufflerator now shuffles like the NL one does!

7 years agoAdded random-float and reporter tests
Frank Duncan [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 02:18:58 +0000 (21:18 -0500)]
Added random-float and reporter tests

7 years agoAdd ask and command blocks, v1
Frank Duncan [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 07:02:34 +0000 (02:02 -0500)]
Add ask and command blocks, v1

7 years agoFirst ugly pass of show
Frank Duncan [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 04:08:50 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
First ugly pass of show

7 years agoCreating a few turtles
Frank Duncan [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 06:11:28 +0000 (01:11 -0500)]
Creating a few turtles

7 years agoNow using the rng for export
Frank Duncan [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 03:02:03 +0000 (22:02 -0500)]
Now using the rng for export

7 years agoCommon lisp dependency system, local style
Frank Duncan [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 17:13:54 +0000 (12:13 -0500)]
Common lisp dependency system, local style

7 years agoSetting up a whole lot of testing infrastructure
Frank Duncan [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 16:32:13 +0000 (11:32 -0500)]
Setting up a whole lot of testing infrastructure

7 years agoUpdate runcmd to actually run comands from input
Frank Duncan [Sun, 31 May 2015 00:14:27 +0000 (19:14 -0500)]
Update runcmd to actually run comands from input

7 years agoAdd RNG
Frank Duncan [Sat, 30 May 2015 17:47:10 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
Add RNG